Rooms

  • Camping / Van space

    The cheapest option we can offer. You can choose between a shady spot in the olive grove or a breathtaking view on the ionian See from the hill. You can use the communal rooms, as well as water, electricity and Wifi in the main house.

    Rates from 5,00€ per night View room details
  • Olivia (Double Room with Bathroom)

    Olivia offers a lot of space and a panoramic view of the Ionian Sea. You can watch the sunrise from your bed and let the first rays of the sun wake you up.

    Rates from 10,00€ per night View room details
  • Mora (Bed Camp)

    Those who like bed camps in an alpine hut will find a cozy alternative in Mora. The whole room is a big bed on two levels and invites to cuddle up, cozy games and sleepover parties. Mora is ideal for a group of older kids or a large family who love to sleep together.

    Rates from 10,00€ per night View room details
  • Mandarini (Bungalow)

    Mandarini is the right choice for those who like it cozy, but a little more modern and want their own space. A large oak tree provides shade for a pleasant atmosphere even in summer. A hammock and swing invite you to relax.

    Rates from 10,00€ per night View room details
  • Limoni (Double Room)

    If you are outside most of the time and only want to sleep in your own double room, you will find a cozy spot in Limoni. Lying on the side facing away from the sun, you can enjoy a pleasant and relaxing siesta here, even on hot days.

    Rates from 7,00€ per night View room details
Scroll to top

Zimmer

  • Stellplatz / Zeltplatz

    Die günstigste Option die wir anbieten können. Du kannst wählen zwischen einem schattigen Plätzchen im Olivenhain oder einer grandiosen Aussicht mit Blick auf’s ionische Meer vom Bergplateau aus. Du kannst die Gemeinschaftsräume, sowie Wasser, Strom und Wifi im Haupthaus nutzen.

    Preise ab 5,00€ pro Nacht Zimmer details ansehen
  • Mora (Bettenlager)

    Wer Bettenlager auf einer Almhütte mag, der findet in Mora eine kuschelige Alternative. Das ganze Zimmer  ist eine Liegewiese auf zwei Ebenen und lädt zu Kuschelhaufen, gemütlichem Spielen sowie Übernachtungsparties ein.

    Preise ab 10,00€ pro Nacht Zimmer details ansehen
  • Mandarini (Bungalow)

    Wer es gemütlich, aber etwas moderner und seinen eigenen Raum mag, für den ist Mandarini die richtige Wahl. Eine Große Eiche spendet auch im Sommer Schatten für eine angenehme Atmosphäre. Eine Hängematte und Schaukel laden zum Entspannen ein.

    Preise ab 10,00€ pro Nacht Zimmer details ansehen
  • Limoni (Doppelzimmer)

    Wer die meiste Zeit draußen ist und nur zum Schlafen allein im Zimmer sein möchte, der findet in Limoni ein eigenes kleines Plätzchen. Auf der sonnenabgewandten Seite liegend bekommt man hier auch an heißen Tagen eine angenehme und erholsame Siesta.

    Preise ab 7,00€ pro Nacht Zimmer details ansehen
  • Olivia (Doppelzimmer mit Bad)

    Olivia bietet viel Platz und einen Panoramablick auf das Ionische Meer. Du kannst den Sonnenaufgang aus deinem Bett beobachten und dich von den ersten Sonnenstrahlen wecken lassen.

    Preise ab 10,00€ pro Nacht Zimmer details ansehen
Nach oben scrollen